YorkTown Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://yorktownmotors.com/vehicles https://yorktownmotors.com//dist/img/favicon.png YorkTown Motors Vehicles Feed https://yorktownmotors.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2005 Toyota Corolla https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2005-toyota-corolla/7981389/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2005-toyota-corolla/7981389/ Mon, 06 Dec 2021 13:38:15 -0500 2012 Mitsubishi RVR https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-rvr/7977776/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-rvr/7977776/ Sat, 04 Dec 2021 16:30:19 -0500 2016 Acura RDX https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2016-acura-rdx/7897509/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2016-acura-rdx/7897509/ Mon, 15 Nov 2021 14:26:31 -0500 2011 Hyundai Sonata https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/7893036/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2011-hyundai-sonata/7893036/ Sat, 13 Nov 2021 13:05:11 -0500 2012 Ford Transit Connect https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/7888506/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2012-ford-transit-connect/7888506/ Fri, 12 Nov 2021 14:56:54 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/7884780/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-1500/7884780/ Thu, 11 Nov 2021 17:15:48 -0500 2014 Nissan Versa Note https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/7869687/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2014-nissan-versa-note/7869687/ Mon, 08 Nov 2021 12:23:25 -0500 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-tiguan/7869657/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2014-volkswagen-tiguan/7869657/ Mon, 08 Nov 2021 11:55:59 -0500 2018 Honda Odyssey https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-honda-odyssey/7865799/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-honda-odyssey/7865799/ Sat, 06 Nov 2021 14:29:29 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Arteon https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-arteon/7838337/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-arteon/7838337/ Mon, 01 Nov 2021 12:50:00 -0400 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/7786488/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/7786488/ Wed, 20 Oct 2021 17:56:23 -0400 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/7761357/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2007-toyota-fj-cruiser/7761357/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 15:32:33 -0400 2019 Volkswagen Arteon https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-arteon/7761234/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2019-volkswagen-arteon/7761234/ Thu, 14 Oct 2021 14:29:55 -0400 2018 Porsche 718 Cayman https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-porsche-718-cayman/7726465/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-porsche-718-cayman/7726465/ Tue, 05 Oct 2021 16:42:01 -0400 2021 Kia Seltos https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2021-kia-seltos/7338683/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2021-kia-seltos/7338683/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:14:43 -0400 2017 RAM 3500 https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-3500/7201568/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-3500/7201568/ Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:38:52 -0400 2012 Lexus IS 250 https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2012-lexus-is-250/6131763/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2012-lexus-is-250/6131763/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:55:04 -0500 2018 Subaru Legacy https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/5432963/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/5432963/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 17:04:39 -0400