YorkTown Motors Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://yorktownmotors.com/?dsp_category=3vehicles https://yorktownmotors.com/?dsp_category=3/dist/img/favicon.png YorkTown Motors Vehicles Feed https://yorktownmotors.com/?dsp_category=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2021 Kia Seltos https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2021-kia-seltos/7338683/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2021-kia-seltos/7338683/ Wed, 14 Jul 2021 15:14:43 -0400 2015 Ford Mustang https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/7290461/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2015-ford-mustang/7290461/ Sat, 03 Jul 2021 13:13:37 -0400 2020 Toyota Tacoma https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2020-toyota-tacoma/7290431/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2020-toyota-tacoma/7290431/ Sat, 03 Jul 2021 12:14:17 -0400 2017 RAM 3500 https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-3500/7201568/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-ram-3500/7201568/ Tue, 15 Jun 2021 16:38:52 -0400 2019 Lexus IS https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2019-lexus-is/7164802/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2019-lexus-is/7164802/ Tue, 08 Jun 2021 13:00:10 -0400 2018 Subaru WRX https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-subaru-wrx/7164763/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-subaru-wrx/7164763/ Tue, 08 Jun 2021 12:19:10 -0400 2017 BMW 3 Series https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7124476/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-bmw-3-series/7124476/ Mon, 31 May 2021 14:13:50 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Corvette https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-corvette/7118779/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2016-chevrolet-corvette/7118779/ Sat, 29 May 2021 16:30:27 -0400 2016 Honda Pilot https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2016-honda-pilot/6793052/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2016-honda-pilot/6793052/ Wed, 31 Mar 2021 12:22:50 -0400 2016 Audi A4 https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2016-audi-a4/6769640/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2016-audi-a4/6769640/ Sat, 27 Mar 2021 11:48:15 -0400 2017 Nissan Versa Note https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/6638348/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-nissan-versa-note/6638348/ Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:15:19 -0500 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-cla-250/6368570/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-mercedes-benz-cla-250/6368570/ Thu, 07 Jan 2021 14:53:24 -0500 2018 Subaru Forester https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/6199716/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-subaru-forester/6199716/ Fri, 04 Dec 2020 12:45:15 -0500 2015 Nissan Rogue https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/6192708/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2015-nissan-rogue/6192708/ Thu, 03 Dec 2020 15:42:29 -0500 2012 Lexus IS 250 https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2012-lexus-is-250/6131763/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2012-lexus-is-250/6131763/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:55:04 -0500 2015 Jeep Wrangler https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2015-jeep-wrangler/6131754/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2015-jeep-wrangler/6131754/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 14:52:08 -0500 2017 Mazda CX-5 https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-5/6004926/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-5/6004926/ Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:52:17 -0500 2011 Lexus IS 250 https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/5973150/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2011-lexus-is-250/5973150/ Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:20:20 -0400 2013 Acura MDX https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2013-acura-mdx/5882988/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2013-acura-mdx/5882988/ Wed, 14 Oct 2020 11:42:43 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5867244/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/5867244/ Tue, 13 Oct 2020 17:02:27 -0400 2018 Subaru BRZ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-subaru-brz/5831254/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-subaru-brz/5831254/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 17:34:27 -0400 2019 Toyota 86 6M GT https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2019-toyota-86-6m-gt/5831132/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2019-toyota-86-6m-gt/5831132/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 16:32:28 -0400 2016 BMW 228i xDrive https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2016-bmw-228i-xdrive/5831072/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2016-bmw-228i-xdrive/5831072/ Tue, 06 Oct 2020 15:43:52 -0400 2017 Lexus IS 300 https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-lexus-is-300/5697659/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-lexus-is-300/5697659/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 13:14:45 -0400 2017 Toyota Yaris https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-toyota-yaris/5694149/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2017-toyota-yaris/5694149/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:31:16 -0400 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5694125/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/5694125/ Mon, 14 Sep 2020 17:21:19 -0400 2018 Subaru BRZ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-subaru-brz/5678454/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-subaru-brz/5678454/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:17:56 -0400 2018 Subaru Legacy https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/5432963/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/5432963/ Sat, 01 Aug 2020 17:04:39 -0400 2013 Chevrolet Cruze https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/5281832/ https://yorktownmotors.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-cruze/5281832/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 12:27:00 -0400